Board of Directors

ismael_benavidesIsmael Benavides Ferreyros
Chairman of the Board of Directors
Former Minister of Economy and Finance (2010-2011), a businessman in the banking sector and agriculture. Former Minister of Fisheries in the government of Fernando Belaunde, Congressman in the years 1990 – 1992 and Minister of Agriculture 2007 – 2008.


jose_rioJorge Del Río Silva
He holds a degree in Food Industries, has played important roles in multinational companies in Peru, Chile and Dominican Republic.


guillermo_mejiaGuillermo Mejía Caballero
Senior information specialist. He has worked in the Embassies of Peru (Washington DC, Madrid and Bogotá). Coordinated diverse diplomatic/police projects with international entities. More recently it has been Compliance Officer of a Bank Institution.


sanchez_araujoLuis F. Sánchez Araujo
Industrial engineer, has been Director of Operations of multinational companies in Peru and abroad. He has served as Deputy Minister of Agriculture in the past government during the years 2007 and 2011.